• Real Estate Appraisal

    Firm
  • Real Estate Appraisal

    Firm

The Firm

Jean F. Rocheleau É.A. is a real estate appraisal and assessment firm that operates in the greater Montreal area for over 20 years.

The main objective of our company is to respond adequately to the specific needs of our customers. We are committed to adhering to the standards of Association “Evaluateurs Agréé du Quebec” and place high value on fair, conscientious work with fast and personalized service. We take the time to listen and understand your needs.

We offer the best tools possible to help you make the right decision, whether it’s a case of separation and divorce, succession, acquisition, financing, litigation, tax purposes or any other related topics. Our experience over the last 25 years coupled with our knowledge of the real estate market are important assets to our success.

Member of the Ordre des Évaluateurs Agréées du Québec since 1985. The mission of the Order is to protect the public interest in ensuring the quality of the professional actions of its members.

The work of a certified evaluator is to formulate an objective opinion on the value of a given property or real estate by a given date. Several factors influence the market value of a property. A certified evaluator provides a reasonable and impartial opinion.

• firme d'évaluation

    immobilière
  • firme d'évaluation

    immobilière

La firme

Jean F. Rocheleau É.A. est une firme d’évaluation immobilière qui œuvre dans la grande région de Montréal depuis plus de 20 ans.

Le principal objectif de notre entreprise est de répondre adéquatement aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients. Un travail consciencieux, le respect des normes de l’Ordre des Évaluateurs Agréés du Québec, un service rapide et personnalisé sont les engagements que nous vous proposons. Nous prenons le temps de vous écouter et de bien comprendre votre besoin.

Nous vous offrons le meilleur outil possible pour vous aider à prendre la bonne décision que ce soit dans un cas de séparation, de succession, d’acquisition, de financement, de litige, pour fins fiscales ou tous autres sujets connexes. Notre expérience des 25 dernières années et notre connaissance du marché immobilier sont des atouts importants de notre réussite.

Membre de l’Ordre des Évaluateurs Agréés du Québec depuis 1985. La mission de l’Ordre est de protéger l’intérêt du public en garantissant la qualité des actes professionnels posés par ses membres.

Le travail de l’évaluateur agréé consiste à formuler une opinion objective sur la valeur d’un bien ou d’un droit immobilier à une date donnée. Plusieurs facteurs influencent la valeur marchande d’une propriété. L’évaluateur agréé fournit une opinion motivée et impartiale.